

Malaysian Geotechnical Society Registration No. PPM-028-10-14032013 Suite 203, MBE One Utama, Lot LG109B, One Utama Shopping Centre, No. 1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia. President - Ir. Lee Peir Tien | Deputy President - Ir. Dr. Chan Swee Huat Secretary General – Dato' Ir. Goh Teik Cheong | Honorary Treasurer – Ir. Hjh Raftah Binti Mahfar Email: mgs@mygeosociety.com | Website: mygeosociety.com

21st May 2023

Dear MGS Members,

Notice is hereby given that our Society's **11th Annual General Meeting** will be held as follows:

Date : 22nd June 2023 (Thursday)

Time : 5.45 p.m.

Venue : Puteri Ballroom 1, Four Points by Sheraton Puchong, 1201, Tower 3, Puchong Financial Corporate Centre (PFCC), Jalan Puteri ½, Bandar Puteri Puchong, 47100 Selangor

AGENDA

- 1. Meeting Called to Order
- 2. Opening Remarks by President
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of the 10th Annual General Meeting
- 4. Secretary General's Report
- 5. Honorary Treasurer's Report
- 6. Election of Committee 2023/2024 Session
- 7. Election of Honorary Auditor 2023/2024 Session
- 8. Concluding Remarks by Elected President
- 9. Meeting Adjourned
- 10. Group Photo

By order of the Committee,

Dato' Ir. Dr. Goh Teik Cheong Secretary General Session 2022/2023