

Malaysian Geotechnical Society
Registration No. PPM-028-10-14032013
Suite 203, MBE One Utama, Lot LG109B, One Utama Shopping Centre,
No. 1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
President - Ir. Dr. Dominic Ong Ek Leong | Deputy President - Ir. Lee Peir Tien
Secretary General - Ir. Dr. Chan Swee Huat | Honorary Treasurer – Ir. Hjh Raftah Binti Mahfar
Email: mgs@mygeosociety.com | Website: mygeosociety.com

28th May 2022

Dear MGS Members,

Notice is hereby given that our Society's 10th (Virtual) Annual General Meeting will be held as follows:

Date: 29th June 2022 (Wednesday)

Time : 5.00 p.m.

Venue: Online Meeting (via Zoom)

AGENDA

- 1. Meeting Called to Order
- 2. Opening Remarks by President
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of the 9th Annual General Meeting
- 4. Secretary General's Report
- 5. Honorary Treasurer's Report
- 6. Proposed Revision to Statutes
- 7. Election of Committee 2022/2023 Session
- 8. Election of Honorary Auditor 2022/2023 Session
- 9. Concluding Remarks by Elected President
- 10. Meeting Adjourned

By order of the Committee,

Ir. Dr. Chan Swee Huat Secretary General Session 2021/2022

IMPORTANT NOTE:

Pre-Registration is required. Click here to register.



Scan or click here to save in your calendar