

Malaysian Geotechnical Society
Suite 203, MBE One Utama, Lot LG109B, One Utama Shopping Centre,
No. 1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Registration No. PPM-028-10-14032013
President - Ir. Liew Shaw Shong | Deputy President - Ir. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dominic Ong
Secretary General - Ir. Lee Peir Tien | Honorary Treasurer - Ir. Dr. Chan Swee Huat

28th May 2021

Dear MGS Members,

Notice is hereby given that our society's 9th Annual General Meeting will be held as follows:

Date: 29th June 2021 (Tuesday)

Time : 5.30 p.m.

Venue: Online Meeting (via Zoom)

AGENDA

- 1. Meeting Called to Order
- 2. Opening Remarks by President
- 3. Confirmation of Minutes of the 8th Annual General Meeting
- 4. Secretary General Report
- 5. Honorary Treasurer Report
- 6. Election of Committee 2021/2022 Session
- 7. Election of Honorary Auditor 2021/2022 Session
- 8. Concluding Remarks by Elected President
- 9. Meeting Adjourned

By order of the Committee,

Ir. Lee Peir Tien Secretary General Session 2020/2021

IMPORTANT NOTE:

Pre-Registration is required. Click here to register.



Scan or click here to save in your calendar